Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/17

Term Dates 2016

  • Autumn Term – Monday 5th September 2016 – Friday 16th December 2016
  • Half Term – Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016
  • Christmas Holidays – Monday 19th December 2016 – Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Term Dates 2017

  • Spring Term – Wednesday 4th January 2017 – Friday 7th April 2017
  • Half Term – Monday 13th February 2017 – Friday 17th February 2017
  • Easter Holidays – Monday 10th April 2017 – Friday 21st April 2017
  • Summer Term – Tuesday 25th April 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017
  • Half Term – Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017
  • Summer Holiday – Monday 24th July 2017 – Friday 1st September 2017

Inset Days

  • Thursday 1st September 2016
  • Friday 2nd September 2016
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2017
  • Friday 10th February 2017
  • Monday 24th April 2017

Public Holidays

  • New Years Day – 2nd January 2017 – School Closed
  • Good Friday – 14th April 2017 – School Closed
  • Easter Monday – 17th April 2017 – School Closed
  • May Day – 1st May 2017 – School Closed
  • Spring Bank Holiday -29th May 2017 – School Closed
  • Summer Bank Holiday –28th August 2017 – School Closed

Term Dates 2017/18

Term Dates 2017

  • Autumn Term – Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Friday 15th December 2017
  • Half Term – Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017
  • Christmas Holidays – Monday 18th December 2017 – Monday 1st January 2018

Term Dates 2018

  • Spring Term – Tuesday 2nd January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018
  • Half Term – Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018
  • Easter Holidays – Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018
  • Summer Term – Monday 16th April 2018 – Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • Half Term – Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
  • Summer Holiday – Thursday 26th July 2018 – Friday 31st August 2018

Inset Days

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • TBA

Public Holidays

  • New Years Day – 1 January 2018 – School Closed
  • Good Friday – 30th March 2018 – School Closed
  • Easter Monday – 2nd April 2018 – School Closed
  • May Day – Monday 7th May 2018 – School Closed
  • Spring Bank Holiday -Monday 28th May 2018 – School Closed
  • Summer Bank Holiday – Monday 27th August 2018 – School Closed