Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

Term Dates 2018

  • Autumn Term – Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018
  • Half Term – Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Term Dates 2019

  • Spring Term – Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019
  • Half Term – Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Summer Term – Wednesday 24th April 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019
  • Half Term – Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Inset Days

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Monday 29th October 2018
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Term Dates 2019/20

Term Dates 2019

  • Autumn Term – Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019
  • Half Term – Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Term Dates 2019

  • Spring Term – Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Half Term – Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020
  • Summer Term – Tuesday 21st April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020
  • Half Term – Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Inset Days

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Monday 4th November 2019
  • Monday 20th April 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020